Valley View Teachers

Name (click for webpage) Email Position
Mr. Alex Albaret aalbaret@watchungschools.us World Language
Mr. Russell Anderson randerson@watchungschools.us Social Studies
Ms. Alexandra Barreto abarreto@watchungschools.us Spanish
Mrs. Kaitlin Basile kbasile@watchungschools.us In-Class Support
Ms. Angela Bittone abittone@watchungschools.us Vocal Music
Mr. Matt Buglovsky mbuglovsky@watchungschools.us Physical Education
Mrs. Natalie DeStio-Fontaine ndestio@watchungschools.us Language Arts
Mrs. Susan deVillers sdevillers@watchungschools.us Language Arts
Ms. Kristina Franko kfranko@watchungschools.us Science
Ms. Katie Husted khusted@watchungschools.us Grade 5
Mrs. Tricia Keane pkeane@watchungschools.us Media Center
Mrs. Maggie Kieltyka mkieltyka@watchungschools.us Grade 5
Mrs. Heather Klim-Urbano hklim-urbano@watchungschools.us Grade 5
Mrs. Kim Lavin klavin@watchungschools.us In-Class Support
Mrs. Lauryn MacLeod lmacleod@watchungschools.us Guidance
Maresca, Danielle  dmaresca@watchungschools.us In-Class Support
Mr. Tim McCarthy tmccarthy@watchungschools.us Mathematics
Mr. Chris Mehl cmehl@watchungschools.us Social Studies
Mrs. Cathy Mirenda cmirenda@watchungschools.us Mathematics
Mrs. Jenna Monfet jmonfet@watchungschools.us Grade 5
Mr. Bob Murphy rmurphy@watchungschools.us Physical Education
Ms. Morgan Pestorius mpestorius@watchungschools.us Gifted & Talented
Ms. Karen Ray kray@watchungschools.us Art
Mr. Chris Riley criley@watchungschools.us Science
Mrs. Dora Santos dsantos@watchungschools.us Language Arts
Ms. Saporito, Emma esaporito@watchungschools.us STEM Teacher
Ms. Carissa Stanczak cstanczak@watchungschools.us Basic Skills / In-Class Support
Ms. Julie Suczewski jsuczewski@watchungschools.us Nurse
Mr. Robert Thomas rthomas@watchungschools.us Industrial Arts/Mathematics
Mrs. Elizabeth Thompson ethompson@watchungschools.us Music (Instrumental)
Ms. Suzanne Vlokovic svlkovic@watchungschools.us Special Education
Mrs. Susan Walsh swalsh@watchungschools.us Language Arts
Mrs. Natalie White nwhite@watchungschools.us Mathematics