Quick Links
BB Counselor Corner Distance Learning Resources
VV Counselor Corner Distance Learning Resources
Pre-School Registration
Kindergarten Registration
District Calendar
Friday Backpack
Teacher Directory
Suggestion Box
Parent PowerSchool Login
Facebook Page

VV Links
Video Message from Mrs. Kidd 6.17.20
A Video Message from Mrs. Kidd 6.16.20
A Video Message from Mrs. Kidd 6.15.20
A Video Message from Mrs. Kidd 6.12.20
A Video Message from Mrs. Kidd 6.11.20
A Video Message from Mrs. Kidd 6.10.20
A Video Message from Mrs. Kidd 6.9.20
A Video Message from Mrs. Kidd 6.8.20
Video Message from Mrs. Kidd 6.5.20
Video Message from Mrs. Kidd 6.4.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 6.3.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 6.1.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 5.29.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 5.28.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 5.27.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 5.22.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 5.20.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 5.19.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 5.18.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 5.15.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 5.14.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 5.13.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 5.12.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 5.8.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 5.7.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 5.6.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 5.5.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 5.4.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 5.1.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 4.30.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 4.29.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 4.28.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 4.27.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 4.24.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 4.23.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 4.22.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 4.21.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 4.20.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 4.17.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 4.16.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 4.15.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 4.14.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 4.13.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 4.3.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 4.2.20
Video Message from Ms. Kidd 4.1.20
Intervention and Referral Services
RTI
Library - Media Center
Athletics
Clubs

 Valley View Teachers

Name (click for webpage) Email Position
Mr. Russell Anderson randerson@watchungschools.us Social Studies
Ms. Alexandra Barreto abarreto@watchungschools.us Spanish
Ms. Diana Baccash dbaccash@watchungschools.us STEM
Mrs. Kaitlin Basile kbasile@watchungschools.us In-Class Support
Ms. Angela Bittone abittone@watchungschools.us Vocal Music
Ms. Stephanie Berrios sberrios@watchungschools.us In-Class Support
Mr. Matt Buglovsky mbuglovsky@watchungschools.us Physical Education
Mrs. Natalie DeStio-Fontaine ndestio@watchungschools.us Language Arts
Mrs. Susan deVillers sdevillers@watchungschools.us Language Arts
Ms. Kristina Franko kfranko@watchungschools.us Science
Ms. Katie Husted khusted@watchungschools.us Grade 5
Mrs. Tricia Keane pkeane@watchungschools.us Media Center
Mrs. Maggie Kieltyka mkieltyka@watchungschools.us Grade 5
Mrs. Heather Klim-Urbano hklim-urbano@watchungschools.us Grade 5
Mrs. Lauryn MacLeod lmacleod@watchungschools.us Guidance
Mrs. Danielle Maresca dmaresca@watchungschools.us In-Class Support
Mr. Tim McCarthy tmccarthy@watchungschools.us Mathematics
Mr. Chris Mehl cmehl@watchungschools.us Social Studies
Mrs. Cathy Mirenda cmirenda@watchungschools.us Mathematics
Mr. Bob Murphy rmurphy@watchungschools.us Physical Education
Ms. Morgan Pestorius mpestorius@watchungschools.us Gifted & Talented
Ms. Alyssa Richman arichman@watchungschools.us Art
Mr. Chris Riley criley@watchungschools.us Science
Mrs. Dora Santos dsantos@watchungschools.us Language Arts
Ms. Carissa Stanczak cstanczak@watchungschools.us Basic Skills / In-Class Support
Ms. Julie Suczewski jsuczewski@watchungschools.us Nurse
Mrs. Heidi Peterson hpeterson@watchungschools.us Music (Instrumental)
Mrs. Susan Walsh swalsh@watchungschools.us Language Arts
Mrs. Natalie White nwhite@watchungschools.us Mathematics
Mrs. Deborah Walsh dwalsh@watchungschools.us Science
Mrs. Karen McCarthy kmaccarthy@watchungschools.us Special Education and Science
Ms. Emma Pearson epearson@watchungschools.us Special Education and Social Studies
Mrs. Carolyn Starr cstarr@watchungschools.us French
Mrs. Erin Stievater estievater@watchungschools.us Speech