Home District Schools Staff Parents Students Calendars Community

 District Calendar
 Friday Backpack
 Teacher Directory
 Suggestion Box
 Parent PowerSchool Login
 2016-17 BOE & District Goals
 User Friendly Budget 2016-2017 (pdf)
 Curriculum Guides - Rubicon Atlas
 Registration Process
 Community Events & Announcements

 Library - Media Center
 Athletics
 Clubs
 Student Council

Valley View Middle School Hours:

Regular Hours
8:15 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.

One Session Day
8:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Delayed Opening
10:15 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.

Students arriving after 8:15 a.m. will be marked as tardy.

Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying Policy (pdf)
Michael Vignola
District HIB Coordinator
908-755-8184

Maribeth Hall
HIB Specialist - Bayberry Elementary School
908-755-8184

Lauryn MacLeod
HIB Specialist - Valley View
Middle School
908-755-4422

  > NJ HIB Presentation (pdf)
  > HIB Policy (updated 1-2017) (pdf)
  > HIB District & School Grade Report (pdf)



 Valley View Teachers

Name (click for webpage) Email Position
Mr. Chris Allmer callmer@watchungschools.us Grade 5
Mr. Russell Anderson randerson@watchungschools.us Social Studies
Ms. Alexandra Barreto abarreto@watchungschools.us Spanish
Mrs. Kaitlin Basile kbasile@watchungschools.us In-Class Support
Mr. Matt Buglovsky mbuglovsky@watchungschools.us Physical Education
Mrs. Elaine Chesebro echesebro@watchungschools.us SOAR
Mrs. Natalie DeStio-Fontaine ndestio@watchungschools.us Language Arts
Mrs. Susan deVillers sdevillers@watchungschools.us Language Arts
Ms. Kristina Franko kfranko@watchungschools.us Science
Ms. Jennifer Hachey jhachey@watchungschools.us In-Class Support
Mrs. Tricia Keane pkeane@watchungschools.us Media Center
Mrs. Maggie Kieltyka mkieltyka@watchungschools.us Grade 5
Mrs. Heather Klim-Urbano hklim-urbano@watchungschools.us Grade 5
Mrs. Kim Lavin klavin@watchungschools.us In-Class Support
Mrs. Lauryn MacLeod lmacleod@watchungschools.us Guidance
Mr. Tim McCarthy tmccarthy@watchungschools.us Mathematics
Mr. Chris Mehl cmehl@watchungschools.us Social Studies
Mrs. Cathy Mirenda cmirenda@watchungschools.us Mathematics
Mrs. Jenna Monfet jmonfet@watchungschools.us Grade 5
Mr. Bob Murphy rmurphy@watchungschools.us Physical Education
Mrs. Danielle Nudo dnudo@watchungschools.us ICS
Ms. Karen Ray kray@watchungschools.us Art
Mr. Chris Riley criley@watchungschools.us Science
Mr. Santiago Salme ssalme@watchungschools.us Spanish
Mrs. Dora Santos dsantos@watchungschools.us Language Arts
Ms. Saporito, Emma esaporito@watchungschools.us STEM Teacher
Ms. Michelle Schulz mschulz@watchungschools.us Mathematics
Mr. Ray Schweitzer rschweitzer@watchungschools.us World Language
Ms. Carissa Stanczak cstanczak@watchungschools.us Basic Skills / In-Class Support
Ms. Julie Suczewski jsuczewski@watchungschools.us Nurse
Mr. Robert Thomas rthomas@watchungschools.us Industrial Arts/Mathematics
Mrs. Elizabeth Thompson ethompson@watchungschools.us Music (Instrumental)
Ms. Suzanne Vlokovic svlkovic@watchungschools.us Special Education
Mrs. Susan Walsh swalsh@watchungschools.us Language Arts
Mrs. Genevieve Webber gwebber@watchungschools.us Vocal Music
Mrs. Natalie White nwhite@watchungschools.us Mathematics
Ms. Kathryn Zervos kzervos@watchungschools.us ICS

 

 

 

 




Bayberry Elementary School
113 Bayberry Lane
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8184
Watchung Borough Schools
Board of Education Office

1 Dr. Parenty Way
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-8121
Valley View Middle School
50 Valley View Road
Watchung, NJ 07069
908-755-4422