Quick Links
Kindergarten Registration
District Calendar
Friday Backpack
Teacher Directory
Suggestion Box
Parent PowerSchool Login
Facebook Page
Teacher Directory
Name (click for webpage) Email Position School
- A -      
Anderson, Russell  randerson@watchungschools.us Social Studies Valley View
- B -      
Barreto, Alexandra  abarreto@watchungschools.us Spanish Valley View
Basile, Kaitlin  kbasile@watchungschools.us In-Class Support Valley View
Bianca, Melissa mbianca@watchungschools.us Grade 1 Bayberry
Bittone, Angela abittone@watchungschools.us Vocal Music Valley View
Bleck, Rebecca  rbleck@watchungschools.us Grade 3 Bayberry
Buglovsky, Matt  mbuglovsky@watchungschools.us Physical Education Valley View
- C -      
Cianci, Krystle  kcianci@watchungschools.us Kindergarten Bayberry
Cuomo, Laura lcuomo@watchungschools.us District Occupational Therapist Bayberry
- D -      
Deegan, Cindy cdeegan@watchungschools.us Grade 4 Bayberry
DeStio-Fontaine, Natalie  ndestio@watchungschools.us Language Arts Valley View
deVillers, Susan  sdevillers@watchungschools.us Language Arts Valley View
Dursee, Jennifer  jdmarquis@watchungschools.us Grade 1 Bayberry
- E -      
Eche,Lissette leche@watchungschools.us Spanish Bayberry
- F -      
Fleming, Kara kfleming@watchungschools.us Guidance Bayberry
Franko, Kristina  kfranko@watchungschools.us Science Valley View
Freitas, Ashley  afreitas@watchungschools.us Grade 3 Bayberry
- H -      
Hathcock, Breanna  bhathcock@watchungschools.us Grade 2 Bayberry
Heller, Kristen  kheller@watchungschools.us Reading Specialist Bayberry
Higgins, Katie  khiggins@watchungschools.us Art Bayberry
Husted, Katie khusted@watchungschools.us Grade 5 Valley View
- I -      
Imbimbo, Stacey  simbimbo@watchungschools.us Basic Skills Bayberry
- K -      
Katz, Barbara bkatz@watchungschools.us PreK4 Bayberry
Kaufhold, Tara-Marie tkaufhold@watchungschools.us ABA Specialist Bayberry
Keane, Tricia  pkeane@watchungschools.us Media Center Valley View
Kieltyka, Maggie  mkieltyka@watchungschools.us Grade 5 Valley View
Klier, Michele  mklier@watchungschools.us Grade 3 Bayberry
Klim-Urbano, Heather  hklim-urbano@watchungschools.us Grade 5 Valley View
Knight, Jamie jknight@watchungschools.us Grade 1 Bayberry
Korner, Alison  akorner@watchungschools.us Grade 2 Bayberry
- L -      
Lantier, Katie klantier@watchungschools.us Pre-k 3 Bayberry
- M -      
MacLeod, Lauryn  lmacleod@watchungschools.us Guidance Valley View
Mahoney, Diane  dmahoney@watchungschools.us Grade 4 Bayberry
Maresca, Danielle  dmaresca@watchungschools.us In-Class Support Valley View
Matrunich, Trudy  tmatrunich@watchungschools.us Nurse Bayberry
McCarthy, Karen kmccarthy@watchungschools.us Special Education Valley View
McCarthy, Tim  tmccarthy@watchungschools.us Mathematics Valley View
Mehl, Chris  cmehl@watchungschools.us Social Studies Valley View
Melleno, Anne  amelleno@watchungschools.us Grade 1 Bayberry
Meyers, Jackie  jmeyers@watchungschools.us Grade 2 Bayberry
Miller, Chrissie  chmiller@watchungschools.us Kindergarten Bayberry
Mills, Carolyn cmills@watchungschools.us STEM Bayberry
Mirenda, Cathy  cmirenda@watchungschools.us Mathematics Valley View
Morrison, Nora  nmorrison@watchungschools.us Music (Instrumental) Bayberry
Murphy, Bob  rmurphy@watchungschools.us Physical Education Valley View
- P -      
Primeau, John  jprimeau@watchungschools.us Physical Education Bayberry
Pearson, Emma epearson@watchungschool.us Special Education Valley View
Pestorius, Morgan mpestorius@watchungschools.us Gifted & Talented Valley View
Pine, Jacqueline jpine@watchungschools.us 2nd Grade Bayberry
- R -      
Ray, Karen  kray@watchungschools.us Art Valley View
Reid, Kristen kreid@watchungschools.us PreK4 Bayberry
Riley, Chris  criley@watchungschools.us Science Valley View
Riley, Martha  mriley@watchungschools.us Music (Vocal) Bayberry
- S -      
Salerno, Leanne lsalerno@watchungschools.us Preschool Bayberry
Salinger, Elizabeth  esalinger@watchungschools.us Grade 2 Bayberry
Santos, Dora  dsantos@watchungschools.us Language Arts Valley View
Saporito, Emma esaporito@watchungschools.us STEM Teacher Valley View
Smith, Kristina  ksmith@watchungschools.us Grade 4 Bayberry
Stack, Kristen  kstack@watchungschools.us Grade 2 Bayberry
Stanczak, Carissa  cstanczak@watchungschools.us Basic Skills / In-Class Support Valley View
Starr, Carolyn cstarr@watchungschools.us French Teacher Valley View
Stevens, Tara  tstevens@watchungschools.us Special Education Bayberry
Suczewski, Julie  jsuczewski@watchungschools.us Nurse Valley View
- T -      
Tasco, Stefanie  stasco@watchungschools.us Special Education Bayberry
Tasker, Jacqueline jtasker@watchungschools.us Librarian Bayberry
Thompson, Sara  sthompson@watchungschools.us Kindergarten Bayberry
Tolomeo, Rachel  rtolomeo@watchungschools.us Kindergarten Bayberry
Tronolone,Ashley atronolone@watchungschools.us Physical Education Bayberry
- V -      
Velez, Chelsea cvelez@watchungschools.us Special Education Bayberry
Vlkovic, Suzanne svlkovic@watchungschools.us Special Education Valley View
- W -      
Wall, Judy  jwall@watchungschools.us Grade 1 Bayberry
Walsh, Deborah dwalsh@watchungschools.us Science Valley View
Walsh, Susan swalsh@watchungschools.us Language Arts Valley View
Weinstein, Caroline cweinstein@watchungschools.us Special Education Bayberry
White, Natalie  nwhite@watchungschools.us Mathematics Valley View