Board of Education
Board of Education
BOE Home
School Board Members
2018-2019 Board Goals (pdf)
2019 Board of Education Meeting Schedule (pdf)
Board Meeting Minutes
Board Meeting Agendas
Meeting Abstracts
Board Policies
Final Strategic Plan FY 19_23 (pdf)
Budget Information
QSAC Information
Contact Board
Superintendent Contract

       

School Hours

Bayberry School Hours:  

Regular Hours
8:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

One Session Day  
8:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Delayed Opening  
10:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

Students arriving after 8:45 a.m. will be marked as tardy.

Valley View Middle School Hours:  

Regular Hours
8:15 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.

One Session Day
8:15 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.

Delayed Opening  
10:15 a.m. - 2:55 p.m.
 

Students arriving after 8:15 a.m. will be marked as tardy.



Watchung Board of Education

School Board Members

Board Member Term
Expires

Dorie Harvey -  President
dharvey@watchungschools.us

2021

Jennifer Scharf - Vice President
jscharf@watchungschools.us

2022

Joseph Barbella
jbarbella@watchungschools.us

2022

Richard Buccarelli
rbuccarelli@watchungschools.us

2021

Jessica Ingrassia 
jingrassia@watchungschools.us

2021

Adam Kraft
akraft@watchungschools.us

2022

Joseph Mattiassi
jmattiassi@watchungschools.us

2020

Mallory Morales
mmorales@watchungschools.us

2020

Gail O'Donnell
godonnell@watchungschools.us
2020

Upcoming Meetings 

January 27, 2020 at 7:00

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

All Meetings are held at Valley View Middle School, 50 Valley View Road, Watchung, NJ 07069, and will commence at 7:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted.