Bayberry Teachers

Name (click for webpage) Email Position
Mrs. Kristin Reid kreid@watchungschools.us Pre-Kindergarten 
Mrs. Leanne Salerno lsalerno@watchungschools.us Preschool
Mrs. Debra Kerr dkerr@wathungschools.us Preschool
Mrs. Katie Lantier klantier@watchungschools.us Preschool
Ms. Krystle Cianci kcianci@watchungschools.us Kindergarten
Mrs. Chrissie Miller chmiller@watchungschools.us Kindergarten
Mrs. Jacqueline Schuler jschuler@watchungschools.us Kindergarten
Mrs. Rachel Tolomeo rtolomeo@watchungschools.us Kindergarten
Mrs. Rachel McNally rmcnally@watchungschools.us Kindergarten
Mrs. Jennifer Dursee jdmarquis@watchungschools.us Grade 1
Mrs. Melissa Bianca mbianca@watchungschools.us Grade 1
Mrs. Judy Wall jwall@watchungschools.us Grade 1
Mrs. Jamie Knight jknight@watchungschools.us Grade 1
Mrs. Anne Melleno amelleno@watchungschools.us Grade 1
Mrs. Alison Korner akorner@watchungschools.us Grade 2
Mrs. Jackie Meyers jmeyers@watchungschools.us Grade 2
Mrs. Elizabeth Salinger esalinger@watchungschools.us Grade 2
Mrs. Kristen Stack kstack@watchungschools.us Grade 2
Mrs. Breanna Hathcock bhathcock@watchungschools.us Grade 2
Ms. Michele Klier mklier@watchungschools.us Grade 3
Mrs. Rebecca Bleck rbleck@watchungschools.us Grade 3
Mrs. Ashley Freitas afreitas@watchungschools.us Grade 3
Mrs. Cindy Deegan cdeegan@watchungschools.us Grade 4
Mrs. Diane Mahoney dmahoney@watchungschools.us Grade 4
Mrs. Kristina Smith ksmith@watchungschools.us Grade 4
Mrs. Fleming, Kara kfleming@watchungschools.us Guidance
Ms. Katie Higgins khiggins@watchungschools.us Art
Mrs. Nora Morrison nmorrison@watchungschools.us Music (Instrumental)
Mrs. Martha Riley mriley@watchungschools.us Music (Vocal)
Mrs. Trudy Matrunich tmatrunich@watchungschools.us Nurse
Mr. John Primeau jprimeau@watchungschools.us Physical Education
Ms. Ashley Tronolone atronolone@watchungschools.us Physical Education
Miss Lissette Eche leche@watchungschools.us Spanish
Ms. Morgan Pestorius mpestorius@watchungschools.us Gifted & Talented
Ms. Carolyn Wells cwells@watchungschools.us STEM / Media Center
Mrs. Stacey Imbimbo simbimbo@watchungschools.us Basic Skills
Ms. Kristen Heller kheller@watchungschools.us Reading Specialist
Ms. Alexis Lorenz alorenz@watchungschools.us Special Education
Mrs. Stefanie Tasco stasco@watchungschools.us Special Education
Ms. Tara Stevens tstevens@watchungschools.us Special Education
Ms. Kathy Khuner kkhuner@watchungschools.us  
Ms. Barbara Katz bkatz@watchungschools.us Pre-Kindergarten 
Ms. Cindy Mackinnon cmackinnon@watchungschools.us Special Education