Quick Links
BB Counselor Corner Distance Learning Resources
VV Counselor Corner Distance Learning Resources
Kindergarten Registration
District Calendar
Friday Backpack
Teacher Directory
Suggestion Box
Parent PowerSchool Login
Facebook Page

BB Links
4-3-2020 Bayberry Distance Learning Student Attendance Form
4-2-2020 Morning Message from Mrs. D.
4-1-2020 Morning Message from Mrs. D.
3-31-2020 Morning Message from Mrs. D.
3-30-2020 Morning Message from Mrs. D.
Library - Media Center

Bayberry Teachers

Name (click for webpage) Email Position
Mrs. Kristin Reid kreid@watchungschools.us Pre-Kindergarten 
Mrs. Leanne Salerno lsalerno@watchungschools.us Preschool
Mrs. Debra Kerr dkerr@wathungschools.us Preschool
Mrs. Katie Lantier klantier@watchungschools.us Preschool
Ms. Krystle Cianci kcianci@watchungschools.us Kindergarten
Mrs. Chrissie Miller chmiller@watchungschools.us Kindergarten
Mrs. Rachel Tolomeo rtolomeo@watchungschools.us Kindergarten
Mrs. Jennifer Dursee jdmarquis@watchungschools.us Grade 1
Mrs. Melissa Bianca mbianca@watchungschools.us Grade 1
Mrs. Anne Melleno amelleno@watchungschools.us Grade 1
Mrs. Alison Korner akorner@watchungschools.us Grade 4
Mrs. Jackie Meyers jmeyers@watchungschools.us Grade 2
Mrs. Elizabeth Salinger esalinger@watchungschools.us Grade 2
Ms. Michele Klier mklier@watchungschools.us Grade 3
Mrs. Rebecca Bleck rbleck@watchungschools.us Grade 3
Mrs. Ashley Freitas afreitas@watchungschools.us Grade 3
Mrs. Cindy Deegan cdeegan@watchungschools.us Grade 4
Mrs. Diane Mahoney dmahoney@watchungschools.us Grade 2
Mrs. Kristina Smith ksmith@watchungschools.us Grade 4
Ms. Katie Higgins khiggins@watchungschools.us Art
Mrs. Nora Morrison nmorrison@watchungschools.us Music (Instrumental)
Mrs. Martha Riley mriley@watchungschools.us Music (Vocal)
Mrs. Trudy Matrunich tmatrunich@watchungschools.us Nurse
Mr. John Primeau jprimeau@watchungschools.us Physical Education
Ms. Ashley Tronolone atronolone@watchungschools.us Physical Education
Miss Lissette Eche leche@watchungschools.us Spanish
Ms. Carolyn Mills cmills@watchungschools.us Computers / SOAR
Mrs. Stacey Imbimbo simbimbo@watchungschools.us Basic Skills
Ms. Kristen Heller kheller@watchungschools.us Reading Specialist
Mrs. Stefanie Tasco stasco@watchungschools.us Special Education
Ms. Tara Stevens tstevens@watchungschools.us Special Education
Ms. Kirsten Perfilio kperfilio@watchungschools.us Special Education
Ms. Richa Sirpal rsirpal@watchungschools.us ESL
Ms. Caroline Weinstein cweinstein@watchungschools.us Special Education
Ms. Chelsea Velez cvelez@watchungschools.us Special Education
Ms. Jacqueline Pine jpine@watchungschools.us Grade 2
Ms. Sara Thompson sthompson@watchungschools.us Kindergarten
Ms. Rachel Gossett rgossett@watchungschools.us CST
Mrs. Tara-Marie Kaufold tkaufhold@watchungschools.us Special Education
Mrs. Laura Cuomo lcoumo@watchungschools.us CST
Mrs. Jacquelyn Tasker jtasker@watchungschools.us Librarian
Mrs. Erin Stievater estievater@watchungschools.us Speech
Mrs. Kristin Casorio kcasorio@watchungschools.us Grade 1
Mrs. Kara Fleming kfleming@watchungschools.us Counselor