Quick Links
Watchung Borough Before and After Care Programs
BB Counselor Corner Distance Learning Resources
VV Counselor Corner Distance Learning Resources
Student Registration
District Calendar
Friday Backpack
Teacher Directory
Suggestion Box
Facebook Page

BB Links
Student - Parent Handbook (pdf)
Title 1 Information (pdf)
Library - Media Center

Bayberry Teachers

Name (click for webpage) Email Position
Mrs. Leanne Salerno lsalerno@watchungschools.us Preschool
Mrs. Debra Kerr dkerr@wathungschools.us Preschool
Mrs. Katie Lantier klantier@watchungschools.us Preschool
Mrs. Kristin Reid kreid@watchungschools.us Preschool
Ms. Krystle Cianci kcianci@watchungschools.us Kindergarten
Mrs. Chrissie Miller chmiller@watchungschools.us Kindergarten
Mrs. Rachel Tolomeo rtolomeo@watchungschools.us Kindergarten
Mrs. Anne Melleno amelleno@watchungschools.us Kindergarten
Mrs. Jennifer Dursee jdmarquis@watchungschools.us Grade 1
Mrs. Melissa Bianca mbianca@watchungschools.us Grade 1
Mrs. Jamie Knight jknight@watchungschools.us Grade 1
Mrs. Kristen Stack kstack@watchungschools.us Grade 1
Mrs.Diane Mahoney dmahoney@watchungschools.us Grade 2
Mrs. Jackie Meyers jmeyers@watchungschools.us Grade 2
Mrs. Elizabeth Salinger esalinger@watchungschools.us Grade 2
Ms. Jacqueline Pine jpine@watchungschools.us Grade 2
Ms. Michele Klier mklier@watchungschools.us Grade 3
Mrs. Rebecca Bleck rbleck@watchungschools.us Grade 3
Ms. Allisandra Lamhing alamhing@watchungschools.us Grade 3
Mrs. Cindy Deegan cdeegan@watchungschools.us Grade 4

Mrs. Alison Korner

akorner@watchungschools.us

Grade 4
Mrs. Kristina Smith ksmith@watchungschools.us Grade 4
Ms. Katie Higgins khiggins@watchungschools.us Art
Mrs. Nora Morrison nmorrison@watchungschools.us Music (Instrumental)
Mrs. Martha Riley mriley@watchungschools.us Music (Vocal)
    Nurse
Mr. John Primeau jprimeau@watchungschools.us Physical Education
Ms. Ashley Tronolone atronolone@watchungschools.us Physical Education
Miss Lissette Eche leche@watchungschools.us Spanish/ESL
Ms. Carolyn Mills cmills@watchungschools.us Computers / SOAR
Mrs. Stacey Imbimbo simbimbo@watchungschools.us Basic Skills
Ms. Kristen Heller kheller@watchungschools.us Reading Specialist
Mrs. Stefanie Tasco stasco@watchungschools.us Special Education
Ms. Tara Stevens tstevens@watchungschools.us Special Education
Mrs. Miralda Joseph mjoseph@watchungschools.us Special Education
Ms. Caroline Weinstein cweinstein@watchungschools.us Special Education
Ms. Chelsea Velez cvelez@watchungschools.us Special Education
Mrs. Laura Cuomo lcoumo@watchungschools.us OT
Ms. Sarah Greenzweig sgreenzweig@watchungschools.us Special Education
Mrs. Erin Stievater estievater@watchungschools.us Speech
Mrs. Kara Fleming kfleming@watchungschools.us Counselor