Home District Schools Staff Parents Students Calendars Community

 Kindergarten Registration
 District Calendar
 Friday Backpack
 Teacher Directory
 Suggestion Box
 Parent PowerSchool Login

 Intervention and Referral Services
 Library - Media Center

Bayberry School Hours:

Regular Hours
8:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

One Session Day
8:45 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Delayed Opening
10:45 a.m. - 3:25 p.m.

Students arriving after 8:45 a.m. will be marked as tardy.

Harassment, Intimidation, and Bullying Policy (pdf)
Dr. Maliha Sheikh
District HIB Coordinator
908-755-8184

Kara Fleming
HIB Specialist - Bayberry Elementary School
908-755-8184

Lauryn MacLeod
HIB Specialist - Valley View Middle School
Middle School
908-755-4422

  > NJ HIB Presentation (pdf)
  > HIB Policy (pdf)
  > HIB District & School Grade
     Report (pdf)



Bayberry Teachers

Name (click for webpage) Email Position
Mrs. Kristin Reid kreid@watchungschools.us Pre-Kindergarten 
Mrs. Leanne Salerno lsalerno@watchungschools.us Preschool
Mrs. Debra Kerr dkerr@wathungschools.us Preschool
Mrs. Katie Lantier klantier@watchungschools.us Preschool
Ms. Krystle Cianci kcianci@watchungschools.us Kindergarten
Mrs. Chrissie Miller chmiller@watchungschools.us Kindergarten
Mrs. Rachel Tolomeo rtolomeo@watchungschools.us Kindergarten
Mrs. Jennifer Dursee jdmarquis@watchungschools.us Grade 1
Mrs. Melissa Bianca mbianca@watchungschools.us Grade 1
Mrs. Judy Wall jwall@watchungschools.us Grade 1
Mrs. Jamie Knight jknight@watchungschools.us Grade 1
Mrs. Anne Melleno amelleno@watchungschools.us Grade 1
Mrs. Alison Korner akorner@watchungschools.us Grade 4
Mrs. Jackie Meyers jmeyers@watchungschools.us Grade 2
Mrs. Elizabeth Salinger esalinger@watchungschools.us Grade 2
Mrs. Kristen Stack kstack@watchungschools.us Kindergarten
Mrs. Breanna Hathcock bhathcock@watchungschools.us Grade 2
Ms. Michele Klier mklier@watchungschools.us Grade 3
Mrs. Rebecca Bleck rbleck@watchungschools.us Grade 3
Mrs. Ashley Freitas afreitas@watchungschools.us Grade 3
Mrs. Cindy Deegan cdeegan@watchungschools.us Grade 4
Mrs. Diane Mahoney dmahoney@watchungschools.us Grade 2
Mrs. Kristina Smith ksmith@watchungschools.us Grade 4
Mrs. Fleming, Kara kfleming@watchungschools.us Guidance
Ms. Katie Higgins khiggins@watchungschools.us Art
Mrs. Nora Morrison nmorrison@watchungschools.us Music (Instrumental)
Mrs. Martha Riley mriley@watchungschools.us Music (Vocal)
Mrs. Trudy Matrunich tmatrunich@watchungschools.us Nurse
Mr. John Primeau jprimeau@watchungschools.us Physical Education
Ms. Ashley Tronolone atronolone@watchungschools.us Physical Education
Miss Lissette Eche leche@watchungschools.us Spanish
Ms. Carolyn Wells cwells@watchungschools.us STEM / Media Center
Mrs. Stacey Imbimbo simbimbo@watchungschools.us Basic Skills
Ms. Kristen Heller kheller@watchungschools.us Reading Specialist
Mrs. Stefanie Tasco stasco@watchungschools.us Special Education
Ms. Tara Stevens tstevens@watchungschools.us Special Education
Ms. Barbara Katz bkatz@watchungschools.us Special Education
Ms. Richa Sirpal rsirpal@watchungschools.us ESL
Ms. Caroline Weinstein cweinstein@watchungschools.us Special Education
Ms. Chelsea Velez cvelez@watchungschools.us Special Education
Ms. Jacqueline Pine jpine@watchungschools.us Grade 2
Ms. Sara Thompson sthompson@watchungschools.us Kindergarten
Ms. Rachel Gossett rgossett@watchungschools.us CST
Mrs. Tara-Marie Kaufold tkaufhold@watchungschools.us Special Education
Mrs. Laura Cuomo lcoumo@watchungschools.us CST
Mrs. Jacquelyn Tasker jtasker@watchungschools.us Librarian
Mrs. Erin Stievater estievater@watchungschools.us Speech
Mrs. Caroline Weinstein cweinstein@watchungschools.us Special Education
Mrs. Chelsea Velez cvelez@watchungschools.us Special Education
Mrs. Rachel McNally rmcnally@watchungschools.us Kindergarten