Watchung Board of Education

PUBLIC NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN by the Watchung Borough Board of Education that there will be a closed session held on Thursday, September 12, 2019, at 6:00 p.m. for the purpose of interviewing Board candidates. This closed session meeting will be held in the Board Office Conference room in Valley View School.

School Board Members

Board Member Term
Expires

Jessica Ingrassia - President

jingrassia@watchungschools.us

2021

Dorie Harvey - Vice President

dharvey@watchungschools.us

2021

Dennis Bakos

dbakos@watchungschools.us

2019

Joseph Barbella

jbarbella@watchungschools.us

2019

Richard Buccarelli

rbuccarelli@watchungschools.us

2021

Joseph Mattiassi

jmattiassi@watchungschools.us

2020

Upcoming Meetings 

January 16
January 23

February 13
February 27

March 13
March 27

April 10
April 24

May 8 - Appointment of Staff
May 22

June 12 
June 19 - Board Retreat - Canceled
June 26 - Canceled

June 27 - 6:15PM

July 24
July 31

August 19
August 28 - Canceled

September 4
September 11 - Canceled
September 25

October 16

November 13

December 11

January 2, 2020 - Reorganization Meeting

All meetings are held at Valley View School, One Dr. Parenty Way, Watchung, NJ 07069 and will commence at 7:00 PM unless otherwise noted.

   
   

 




zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com