Watchung Board of Education

School Board Members

Board Member Term
Expires

Tina Kelly - President
tkelly@watchungschools.us

2019

Georgia Glasser-Nehls - Vice President
ggnehls@watchungschools.us

2019

Dennis Bakos
dbakos@watchungschools.us

2019

Richard Buccarelli
rbuccarelli@watchungschools.us

2021

Dorie Harvey
dharvey@watchungschools.us

2021

Jessica Ingrassia
jingrassia@watchungschools.us

2021

Ellyn Margulies
emargulies@watchungschools.us

2020

Joseph Mattiassi
jmattiassi@watchungschools.us

2020

Upcoming Meetings 

January 16
January 23

February 13
February 27

March 13
March 27

April 10
April 24

May 8 - Appointment of Staff
May 22

June 12 
June 19 - Board Retreat
June 26 - Canceled

July 24

August 28

September 11 - Canceled
September 25

October 16

November 13

December 11

January 2, 2020 - Reorganization Meeting

All meetings are held at Valley View School, One Dr. Parenty Way, Watchung, NJ 07069 and will commence at 7:00 PM unless otherwise noted.

   
   

 




zumu logo
Powered by Zumu Software
Websites at the speed of life.
www.zumu.com