Administration
Administration
Chain of Command
Evaluations

Watchung Borough School District
 One Dr. Parenty Way
 Watchung, NJ 07069
 908-755-8121

Superintendent of Schools Mr. George P. Alexis galexis@watchungschools.us

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

Mrs. Connie Hankowski

chankowski@watchungschools.us

908-755-8121

Business Administrator Mr. Richard Pepe rpepe@watchungschools.us

Administrative Assistant to the Business Administrator/Board Secretary, Bookkeeper

Ms. Debora Chiu

dchiu@watchungschools.us

908-755-8536

Administrative Assistant to the Business Administrator/Board Secretary/Transportation/Benefits/Payroll

Ms. Nacia Jackson

njackson@watchungschools.us

908-755-8536

Director of Special Services Mrs. Nicole DiTota nditota@watchungschools.us

Child Study Team Secretary

Mrs. Lisa Mahon

lmahon@watchungschools.us

908-755-3460

Principal, Valley View Mrs. Karin Kidd kkidd@watchungschools.us

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Kathy DiFranco

kdifranco@watchungschools.us

908-755-4422

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Audrey Bolton

abolton@watchungschools.us

908-855-4422

Principal, Bayberry    

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Camille DiNardo

cdinardo@watchungschools.us

908-755-8184

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. Laurie Joyce

ljoyce@watchungschools.us

908-755-8184

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 









 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chain of Command (pdf)